Sick and tired of being sick and tired

The title says it all really. The past year has been hell, I’ve been plagued by unknown illness and this has brought my panic attacks back, which has caused me to become depressed again. Now I’m stuck in a vicious cycle feeling ill depresses me and causes me to be panicky, being panicky causes me to be depressed and ill, and being depressed causes me anxiety and more depression.

Last week I had a gastroentropy to see what was going on in my body, unfortunately it doesn’t seem to have shone much light on the matter and I’m utterly depressed as I really thought I’d get answers and this would be the start of recovery, what a fool I was. Now I’m worried that I’m just never gonna get better and this hell is my life 😦

I’m losing this battle…

image

Leave a Reply

