It’s all shit!!!

Everything is going wrong, I managed to hold it together for a few months and it’s about to come crashing down around me.

Due to being ill so much recently, I had a stomach bug that I caught from y nephew, and also had flu, which I’m still only just recovering from. I’m now likely to lose my job shortly.
I know I’ll struggle to find another job, and will end up doing a crappy job for a crappy wage until I can find something better.

Even worse the likelihood of finding something close by is slim, so then my anxiety kicks in because I might have to travel more than twenty mins to work and when I feel ill and panicky and I’m alone that is terrifying.

I don’t know what I’m gonna do. If I lose my job I won’t be able to pay the bills, which means me and my dad will end up in deep shit.

I’d lose my car, that has been my control on anxiety, it means I can go places, because public transport terrifies me and walking is impossible when your asthmatic and having panic attacks.

I dont know what I’m gonna do. And now this stress is making me more anxious!! Marvellous!!

Leave a Reply

