I don’t want to be here anymore…

I feel so unhappy, I’m crying, I see no future for me, I’m going to lose the few people I care about, I don’t want to be here, I can’t see the point or a reason, but I’m too afraid to do anything about it, I don’t know what to do, I can’t talk to anyone about this.

One thought on “I don’t want to be here anymore…

  1. I say that from that time to time to myself. Sometimes it just gets overwhelming and exhausting, too. Got too much to do, still, so I’m still here. Probably no comfort, but you are not alone in those feelings.

Leave a Reply

