I hate being ill!

So I have a chest infection and I’m wheezy 😦 I have mild Asthma, so most of the time it doesn’t effect me, but damn do I know about it right now 😦 The doctors keep giving me antibiotics that i’m allergic too 😦 I’ve not been able to keep food down for the past four days!

I’ve had to take the week off work, which has pissed me right off! I don’t know how much longer their gonna keep me, I need the money and I’m having to take bloody time off!

I’m missing out on social things that I’d been really looking forward to, and I have so much to do at home that I haven’t got the energy or lung capacity (I don’t think that’s an actual thing) to do, everything is a mess, including me!

On a brighter note, at the weekend I bumped into an old friend, that I somehow had fallen out with, we didn’t have an argument just completely stopped talking, no rhyme or reason. We’re hopefully gonna have a catch up in the next couple of weeks, so hopefully that’ll be nice.

Leave a Reply

