I can’t take it anymore

I asked a friend for help tonight, all I wanted was a chat for ten minutes, because I was feeling so ill, I needed some distraction, and I was ignored.

Then I put a general message of help out and again I was ignored by everyone.

There’s no one in my life who cares, even when I drop everything for them, no complaints, no questions. If my friends, family, people I care about need me, I’m there, I’ll do whatever I can. But no one will do it for me?

Why am I here? Is this my life, struggle through depression and anxiety everyday supporting everyone else, and be left drowning in loneliness ?

I can’t take it anymore, I wish I didn’t want to be here, I wish I didn’t care anymore 😦

Leave a Reply

